Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

The Toy Factory

Shop Pokemon
Shop Magic
Shop Yugioh
← Back to Structure Deck: Emperor of Darkness
The Monarchs Erupt - SR01-EN038 - Common - Unlimited Edition

The Monarchs Erupt - SR01-EN038 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules:
Passcode:
Set:
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: SR01-EN038
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Attribute:
Card Text: Activate this card only if you have no cards in your Extra Deck and control a Tribute Summoned monster. Negate the effects of all face-up monsters on the field, except Tribute Summoned monsters'. During your End Phase, if you control no Tribute Summoned monsters, send this card to the Graveyard.FrenchActivez cette carte uniquement si vous n'avez aucune carte dans votre Extra Deck et que vous contrlez un monstre Invoqu par Sacrifice. Annulez les effets de tous les monstres (monstres Invoqus par Sacrifice exclus) face recto sur le Terrain. Durant votre End Phase, si vous ne contrlez aucun monstre Invoqu par Sacrifice, envoyez cette carte au Cimetire.GermanAktiviere diese Karte nur, falls du keine Karten in deinem Extra Deck hast und ein als Tributbeschwrung beschworenes Monster kontrollierst. Annulliere die Effekte aller offenen Monster auf dem Spielfeld, auer denen von als Tributbeschwrung beschworenen Monstern. Whrend deiner End Phase, falls du keine als Tributbeschwrung beschworenen Monster kontrollierst, lege diese Karte auf den Friedhof.ItalianAttiva questa carta solo se non hai carte nel tuo Extra Deck e controlli un mostro Evocato tramite Tributo. Annulla gli effetti di tutti i mostri scoperti sul Terreno, eccetto quelli dei mostri Evocati tramite Tributo. Durante la tua End Phase, se non controlli nessun mostro Evocato tramite Tributo, manda questa carta al Cimitero.PortugueseAtive este card somente se voc no tiver cards no seu Deck Adicional e controlar um monstro Invocado por Invocao-Tributo. Negue os efeitos de todos os monstros com a face para cima no campo, exceto monstros Invocados por Invocao-Tributo. Durante sua Fase Final, se voc no controlar monstros Invocados por Invocao-Tributo, envie este card para o Cemitrio.SpanishSlo puedes activar esta carta si no tienes cartas en tu Deck Extra y controlas un monstruo Invocado por Sacrificio. Niega los efectos de todos los monstruos boca arriba en el Campo, excepto los de monstruos Invocados por Sacrificio. Durante tu End Phase, si no controlas monstruos Invocados por Sacrificio, manda esta carta al Cementerio.JapaneseKorean, ., ., , .
Level:
Card Type: Trap Card
Name: The Monarchs Erupt
Edition:
Pendulum Scale:
Artist:
Color:
Cost:
Finish:
Pow/Tgh:
Set Name:

Wizard
Authorized