Makyura the Destructor - DB1-EN169 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect is a Continuous Effect. You cannot activate a 'Raigeki Break' in your hand by discard 'Makyura the Destructor' as a cost. [Re: A Feather of the Phoenix] You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. [Re: Drillago] If 'Drillago' attacks directly, and your opponent activates 'Ready for Intercepting' from his hand, because his/her 'Makyura the Destructor' was sent to the Graveyard earlier this turn, to flip one of his face-up monsters face-down, there is no longer a condition allowing 'Drillago' to attack directly, and a replay occurs. [Re: Monster Reincarnation] If you discard 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor' their effects activate even if you retrieve the same card.
Set: Dark Beginnings 1
Card Number: DB1-EN169
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Super Rare
Card Text: During the turn this card is sent to the Graveyard, the owner of this card can activate Trap Card(s) from his/her hand.
Card Type: Normal Monster
Name: Makyura the Destructor