Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

The Toy Factory

Shop Pokemon
Shop Magic
Shop Yugioh
← Back to Dark Beginnings 2
Mirror Force - DB2-EN081 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

Mirror Force - DB2-EN081 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Book of Moon] If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] If you attack with 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' and the opponent activates 'Widespread Ruin', if 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' is your monster with the highest ATK, no monster will be destroyed by the effect of 'Widespread Ruin'. If the opponent activates 'Mirror Force', 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' will not be destroyed, but all your other Attack Position monsters will be destroyed. If the opponent activates 'Negate Attack', his attack will not be negated, and the Battle Phase will not end. If the opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder', his attack will not be negated and no Effect Damage will be dealt. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Gravity Bind] When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: The Dragon's Bead] You can only activate the effect of this card to negate a Trap Card that targets a face-up Dragon-Type monster, so it cannot negate 'Mirror Force', 'Waboku', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. [Re: The Six Samurai - Irou] You cannot destroy a 'Six Samurai' monster to save more than one other 'Six Samurai' monster at the same time. Example: You control 'Yariza' in Defense Position and 'Nisashi' and 'Irou' in Attack Position. 'Mirror Force' is activated when you attack with 'Nisashi'. You can destroy 'Yariza' to save 'Nisashi', or destroy 'Yariza' to save 'Irou'. You cannot destroy 'Yariza' to save both 'Nisashi' and 'Irou' at the same time. [Re: The Six Samurai - Irou] A 'Six Samurai' monster that is in the process of being destroyed cannot be destroyed to save another 'Six Samurai' monster. For example, if you control 'Yariza', 'Nisashi', and 'Irou' all in Attack Position, and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', you cannot destroy any of those 3 instead of another. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] 'Widespread Ruin' and 'Mirror Force' cannot destroy 'Total Defense Shogun' if he attacks while in Defense Position, and his attack resolves as normal. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] If 'Total Defense Shogun' in Defense Position is your only monster, and attacks, your opponent cannot activate 'Mirror Force' because it will have no effect. [Re: Tyrant Dragon] When you attack with 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Mirror Force' and all your Attack Position monsters, including 'Tyrant Dragon', will be destroyed. This is because 'Mirror Force' does not target.
Passcode: 44095762
Set: Dark Beginnings 2
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: DB2-EN081
Monster Type:
Rarity: Super Rare
Attribute: Trap
Card Text: You can only activate this card when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy all Attack Position monsters on your opponent's side of the field.
Level:
Card Type: Normal Trap
Name: Mirror Force
Edition: Unlimited

Wizard
Authorized