A Cat of Ill Omen - DR1-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Show the card to your opponent. If 'Imperial Order' & 'Necrovalley' are both active, and 'A Cat of Ill Omen' is flipped, you add the card to your hand because 'Necrovalley' is face-up on the field, even though its effect is negated. If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. You select the card for this effect when the effect resolves, not when it activates.
Set: Dark Revelations 1
Card Number: DR1-EN018
Monster Type: Beast
Card Text: FLIP: Select 1 Trap Card from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck. If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, you can add the selected Trap Card to your hand instead.
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: A Cat of Ill Omen