Elemental Hero Tempest - DR04-EN094 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect is an Ignition Effect that targets. Sending 1 card from your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to active the effect. You cannot use a Monster Token for the cost because they are not sent to the Graveyard. You can use this effect multiple times, but the same monster cannot be targeted with this effect twice. 'While this card is face-up on the field' means 'while this Elemental Hero Tempest is face-up on the field'. Not while the selected monster is face-up on the field. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'.
Set: Dark Revelations 4
Card Number: DR04-EN094
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Super Rare
Card Text: 'Elemental Hero Avian' + 'Elemental Hero Sparkman' + 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. By sending 1 card (except this card) from your side of the field to the Graveyard, select 1 monster on your side of the field. While this card is face-up on the field, the selected monster is not destroyed as a result of battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.)
Card Type: Fusion Monster
Name: Elemental Hero Tempest