Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

The Toy Factory

Shop Pokemon
Shop Magic
Shop Yugioh
← Back to Dark Revelations 4
Macro Cosmos - DR04-EN237 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

Macro Cosmos - DR04-EN237 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Macro Cosmos' even if you don't have 'Helios - The Primordial Sun' in your hand or Deck. You can only Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun' when 'Macro Cosmos' first resolves. It is not an effect that you can activate at any time or more than once. If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. While 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field, monsters that are unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards (like 'Elemental Hero Wildheart') are still removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. While 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field, if you Tribute a monster to Summon 'Jinzo', the Tributed monster will still be removed from play. You can activate 'Polymerization' while 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field because sending Fusion Material Monsters to the Graveyard is an effect of 'Polymerization' and not a cost. If you also have 'Gravekeeper's Servant' active on the field, your opponent cannot declare an attack. [Re: Card Trooper] You cannot activate 'Card Trooper's' first effect if 'Dimensional Fissure' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field. [Re: Celestia, Lightsworn Angel] 'Celestia, Lightsworn Angel's' effect cannot be activated while 'Macro Cosmos', etc. is active. [Re: Crystal Abundance] You cannot activate this card while 'Macro Cosmos' is active. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field and a face-down 'D.D. Survivor' on your side of the field is destroyed by battle, its effect will not activate. 'D.D. Survivor' needs to be face-up when it is selected as an attack target in order for its effect to activate. (Similar to 'Poison Draw Frog'.) [Re: D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation] You cannot activate 'D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation' if you do not have any monsters in your Removed Zone that can be Special Summoned, even if you would discard a monster while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure' is face-up on the field. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys 'Sangan' while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Grave Protector' is active, the effect of 'Sangan' cannot activate, so it is not negated. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Dark Nephthys] You can activate 'Dark Nephthys'' first effect while 'Banisher of the Light' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up, but 'Dark Nephthys' will be removed from play. [Re: Destruction of Destiny] If 'Macro Cosmos' is on the field the 3 cards will be removed from play, but you will still take damage for any Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] If your opponent controls 'Macro Cosmos', 'Banisher of the Light', etc., and an effect is activated by either player that sends a monster to the Graveyard, you can activate 'Dimensional Inversion'. This is because your monster is being removed from play (instead of being sent to the Graveyard) by the effect of your opponent's card. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] If both players control 'Macro Cosmos', etc., and a monster is sent to the Graveyard, assume that the turn player's effect is the one that removes it from play. So in this case, the opponent can activate 'Dimensional Inversion' but the turn player cannot. [Re: Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy] If 'Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy' is removed from play when Tributed (by 'Macro Cosmos', etc.) or after it is Tributed (by 'Soul Release', etc.), its effect will still activate in the End Phase. If it is returned to the Graveyard with 'Burial from a Different Dimension', its effect will not activate during the End Phase. [Re: Grand Convergence] If an effect that destroys 'Macro Cosmos' or removes it from the field is chained to 'Grand Convergence', the effects of 'Grand Convergence' will still resolve because the activation conditions were correct when it was activated. [Re: Hand Destruction] If 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, 'Hand Destruction' can still be activated. The cards sent from the hand to the Graveyard are removed from play instead. [Re: Herald of Green Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Herald of Green Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Herald of Orange Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Herald of Orange Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Herald of Purple Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field you cannot activate 'Herald of Purple Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Miracle Jurassic Egg] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure' is face-up on the field when 'Miracle Jurassic Egg' is destroyed, it will still be removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. [Re: Montage Dragon] You cannot Special Summon 'Montage Dragon' while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure', etc. is face-up on the field because you cannot send Monster Cards from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Rare Value] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Raidance' is on the field, you can still activate 'Rare Value', but since the 'Crystal Beast' card is not sent to the Graveyard you do NOT draw 2 cards. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's monster by battle while 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Dimensional Fissure' is active, you can return the destroyed monster to the top of your opponent's Deck. If you do not, the monster is removed from play. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] When 'Skull Zoma' is destroyed by battle, its effect activates when it is sent to the Graveyard at the end of the Damage Step. This effect still activates if it is removed from play instead, due to 'Macro Cosmos', etc. This effect starts a Chain.
Passcode: 30241314
Set: Dark Revelations 4
ATK/DEF:
Card Number: DR04-EN237
Monster Type:
Rarity: Super Rare
Attribute: Trap
Card Text: You can Special Summon 1 'Helios - The Primordial Sun' from your hand or Deck. While this card is on the field, any card sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead.
Level:
Card Type: Continuous Trap
Name: Macro Cosmos
Edition: Unlimited

Wizard
Authorized