Dark Bribe - SDWS-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
Out Of Stock
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Dark Bribe' if your opponent has no cards remaining in his/her Deck. If your opponent activates a Spell or Trap Card outside of his/her Draw Phase (Chain Link 1) and you negate its activation and effect with 'Dark Bribe' (Chain Link 2), after your opponent draws a card with the effect of 'Dark Bribe' you can activate (flip face-up) 'Appropriate', because the activation of your opponent's Spell or Trap Card is negated by 'Dark Bribe'.
Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Card Number: SDWS-EN032
Card Text: Negate the activation and effect of an opponent's Spell or Trap Card and destroy it. Your opponent draws 1 card.
Card Type: Counter Trap
Name: Dark Bribe